Wk 9- Graffiti Writing

This art weeks activity consisted of doing Graffiti Writing. I was actually pretty excited to do this activity because I have a few friends who are really into Graffiti. I asked my friends to come over and help me out with my art activity. They were extremely helpful and gave me tips and trips. I did my Graffiti Writing on a old wooden board that was laying around my house. I picked the colors purple, grey, and baby blue. I have to admit that it was pretty challenging at first because my name is pretty long; 9 letters!!! Nonetheless, I was able to Graffiti write my full name! I enjoyed doing this activity!

 

Leave a Reply

