Landscape with a corpse

My scene for this activity was in the living room of the apartment I am staying at for the weekend. I am currently in Seattle, Washington. Due to extreme weather in Seattle, I have spent most of my time indoors eating lots of junk food, watching T.V, and drinking lots of wine.

You can see in the following pictures that I am holding an empty wine glass because if I were to depart from life at this moment I would do so drinking some wine. Nonetheless, watching T.V as well.

I thought my trip to Seattle would consist of exploring outdoors and visiting all the cool places it has to offer, however, that didn’t go as planned. Creating this scene fit perfectly wight the mood I was feeling. With the help of a friend we were able to make this scene as great as possible. I enjoyed this activity as it was extremely fun. Although, it was very weird to see these pictures and image myself dead I enjoyed part taking in this activity.

Leave a Reply

